Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Heinonen
Kivikyläntie 25
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 045 633 8420
hannu.heinonen@kiviseppa.fi
  Sihteeri
Maria Raskila
Aleksanterintie 2
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 0400 251 369
maria.laapas@gmail.com

 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Asko Hakulinen
Mäntysuonkatu 7
53100 Lappeenranta
puh. 0400 250 069
asko.hakulinen@spth.inet.fi
Hallituksen jäsen
Helena Laapas
Rinteläntie 2
54410 Ylämaa
puh. (05) 417 7420
helena.laapas@pp.inet.fi
 
Hallituksen jäsen
Simo Raskila
Koskentie 9
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 045 352 5750
simo.raskila@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen
Timo Järvelä
Vilajoenpolku 3
54410 Ylämaa
puh. (05) 417 7233, 0400 846 237
timo.jarvela@jippii.fi
 
Hallituksen jäsen
Juha Hovi
Kasarintie 1045
54490 Ahomäki
puh. 0500 399 632
Hallituksen jäsen
Teuvo Tielinen
Kivikyläntie 17
54410 Ylämaa
puh. 0500 459 156
teuvo.tielinen@korukivi.inet.fi